What Makes Me Me | Part 1

I was born very early on a Tuesday morning after my mother had been in labor for over 27 hours. I was overdue by a few weeks, nearing the 10 month mark. When my mother’s water broke, she went to the hospital, but she did not have labor pains or dialation right away. I was nearly a c-section but they asked my mother to do excersizes to help with dialation and they worked. During my mother’s pregnancy, she grew a disdain for coffee and an increased interest water. Water was special. 

Leave a Reply

